Business Ed/Partnership Committee

Amy Baskin
Amy Baskin
Austin Public Schools, retired
Jayne Gibson
Austin Aspires, Exeutive Director
Elaine Hansen
Austin Area Chamber of Commerce, President
Adam Houck
Adams, Rizzi & Sween, P.A., Attorney
Jean Kyle
Riverland Community College, Director of College Partnerships & Transitions
Jennifer Lawhead
Austin Public Schools, Director Community Education
Savile Lord
Hormel Foods Corporation, Spam Museum Manager
Andrea Malo
Austin Public Schools, High School Principal
Lea Oelfke
Ellis Middle School
Kristen Olson
Austin Area Chamber of Commerce, Concierge
Nancy Schnable
Discover Austin, Minnesota, Executive Director
Scott Swelland
Austin Ford Chrysler, Owner/ General Manager
Sheri Willrodt
Austin Public Schools
Tom Klapperich
Home Federal Savings Bank, President
Mary Holtorf
Leadership Development Resources, owner
Justin Akkerman
Akkerman Inc., President
Barb Embacher
Riverland Community College, VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Jeff Gross
US Bank, Commercial Relationship Mgr
Stacy Mason
Workforce Development, Inc.